Ginger Plowman – Preparing The Way Ministries

Standard

I just started the book ‘Don’t Make Me Count to Three‘ By Ginger Plowman today.  I am looking forward to seeing how I can be a better parent through reading it.  Please join me on my journey as I share tid-bits of what I am learning on my blog.  Feel free to comment and share your thoughts and stories about parenting.

I challenge you to pick up the book and start reading too!  We can read together and have a book discussion!

 

Check out Ginger’s website below to learn more about her book:

Ginger Plowman – Preparing The Way Ministries.

Leave a Reply

