Hair clips aren’t just for hair!

Standard

Today I was looking through some things my mother-in-law and I were putting together for my kid’s Easter baskets, when she handed me some really cute hair clips.  I was pretending to put them in my baby’s (non-existent) hair when I got the idea to put them on her sleeve.

Here’s what came out of my idea:

Make long sleeve shirts into short sleeve shirts for summer by scrunching up the sleeves and then put the hair clip on the outside of the sleeve.  The picture explains it better:ImageImage

 

Leave a Reply

